Benton State Bank

P: (608) 759-3600

F: (608) 759-5601

42 W. Main Street
Benton WI 53803

Shullsburg Community Bank

P: (608) 965-3600

F: (608) 965-3405

195 Hwy. 11
Shullsburg WI 53586

Tennyson/Potosi Community Bank

P: (608) 763-3600

F: (608) 763-3602

338 Hwy. 61
Potosi WI 53820

Benton Employees


David Bennett
David Bennett

Consumer Loan Officer

Lending
MLO #1658765

Davidb@BentonBank.com
Kay Brink
Kay Brink

Sr. Vice President

Administration
MLO #630569

Kayb@BentonBank.com
Melissa Fawcett
Melissa Fawcett

Loan Officer

Lending
MLO #630404

Melissaf@BentonBank.com
Scott Freiburger
Scott Freiburger

Vice President/Credit Analyst

Lending
MLO # 1658752

Scottf@BentonBank.com
Beverly Hamm
Beverly Hamm

Assistant Vice President

Operations


Bevh@BentonBank.com
Elaine Harkness
Elaine Harkness

IT Network Administrator

Assistant

Information Technology

Elaineh@BentonBank.com
Nichole Hocking
Nichole Hocking

Computer Department Manager

ATM Coordinator

Computer Department

Nicholeh@BentonBank.com
Sarah Holzer
Sarah Holzer

Teller

Operations


Sarahh@BentonBank.com
Karla Jerry
Karla Jerry

Teller

Operations


KarlaJ@BentonBank.com
Bill Keleher
Bill Keleher

Ag Loan Officer

Lending


Billk@BentonBank.com
Maggie Langkamp
Maggie Langkamp

Consumer Loan Officer

Lending

MLO #1512429

Maggiel@BentonBank.com
Jamie Lawrence
Jamie Lawrence

Teller

Operations


JamieL@BentonBank.com
Steve P. Malone
Steve Malone

President & CEO

Administration
MLO #630519

Stevem@BentonBank.com
Scott Pedley
Scott Pedley

Auditor

Lending


Scottp@BentonBank.com
Jason Walter
Jason Walter

IT Network Administrator

Manager

Information Technology

JasonW@BentonBank.com
Lisa Wright
Lisa Wright

Ag Lending Assistant

Lending


Lisaw@BentonBank.com

Shullsburg


Crystal Erdenberger
Crystal Erdenberger

Consumer Loan Officer

Lending
MLO # 1658767

Crystale@BentonBank.com
Donna VanLent
Donna Van Lent

Branch Teller Supervisor

Operations


Donnav@BentonBank.com
Karen Watson
Karen Watson

Teller

Operations


Karenw@BentonBank.com
Phil Winslow
Phil Winslow

Secondary Market Lender/

Interim Branch Manager

Lending
MLO #630565

Philw@BentonBank.com

Potosi


Amy Bailie
Amy Bailie

Teller

Operations


Amyb@BentonBank.com
Lisa Gotzinger
Lisa Gotzinger

Branch Manager

Lending
MLO #1307011

Lisag@BentonBank.com
Heather Emler
Heather Emler

Branch Teller Supervisor

Operations


Heathere@BentonBank.com